Dragons squads headlined by Group Seven products

Dragons' Jackson Ford. Photo: NRL PHOTOS
Dragons' Jackson Ford. Photo: NRL PHOTOS

BOTH the St George Illawarra Dragons’ Intrust Super Premiership and Jersey Flegg sides will be led by Group Seven products, when they hit the field this weekend.

The ISP team, coached by Mat Head, currently sitting in fourth place on the ladder with a 9-5 record, will battle the eighth placed Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium on Sunday from 1pm.

This side will headlined by Gerringong’s Reuben Garrick and Jackson Ford, Shellharbour’s Jai Field and Albion Park-Oak Flats’ Jayden Morgan.

Following that ISP match will be the seventh placed Dragons and Many-Warringah Sea Eagles Jersey Flegg clash at 3.15pm.

Wayne Collins’ Dragons squad features Group Seven products Jason Gillard (Nowra-Bomaderry), Jiye Ellis (Albion Park-Oak Flats), Tyran Wishart (Gerringong), Juvilee Samiu (Kiama), Tom Angel (Robertson), Samuel McCann (Milton-Ulladulla) and Dylan Morris (Kiama).

Dragons’ ISP side: 1. Patrick Herbert, 2. John Tohi, 3. Steven Marsters, 4. Reuben Garrick, 5. Jordan Pereira, 6. Jai Field, 7. Darren Nicholls, 8. Josh Kerr, 9. Reece Robson, 10. Blake Lawrie, 11. Jackson Ford, 12.Luciano Leilua, 13. Hame Sele, 14. Josaia Lovodua, 16. Jayden Morgan, 18. Ryan Fletcher and 20.Pio Sokobalavu.

Dragons Jersey Flegg side: 1. Tristan Sailor, 2. Jason Gillard, 3. Matheson Johns, 4. Shaun Sauni-esau, 5. Jiye Ellis, 6. Tyran Wishart, 7. Jackson Willis, 8. Bailey Dickinson, 9. Cooper Purcell, 10. Juvilee Samiu, 11. Trent Peoples, 12. Matthew Delbanco, 13. Hayden Lomax, 14. Tom Angel, 15. Mathew Sheppard, 16.Matthew Nicholson, 17. Luke Gale, 18. Shalom O’Ofou, 19. Samuel McCann and 20. Dylan Morris.


Discuss "Dragons squads headlined by Group Seven products"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.