NSW under 19 women's State of Origin selection for Group Seven trio

Courtney Ward
By Courtney Ward
Updated June 2 2021 - 12:30am, first published 12:08am
Stingrays' Teagan Berry makes a run for NSW Country at the 2021 women's national championships. Photo: NRL Photos

GROUP Seven trio Teagan Berry, Jordyn Preston and Keele Browne have all been rewarded for their exceptional play at the recent women's national championships, by being named in the NSW under 19s State of Origin squad.


Courtney Ward

Courtney Ward

Sports Journalist

Sports Journalist for South Coast Register and Milton-Ulladulla Times, who loves all things sport and travel. All views are my own.

Get the latest Nowra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.