PBR Nowra thrills and spills

FRASER Babbington claimed victory at Saturday night’s round of the Professional Bull Riders Australia competition held at Shoalhaven’s Rugby Park.

Babbington’s ride score of 177 was too strong, edging out Will Purcell (173.5) for the top ride of the competition.

Winner Babbington recorded the third highest ride score too (172.5) – seeing him adding an extra 152.5 points to the 335 he already received for winning on the night.

Aaron Kleier placed fourth with his ride score of 166.5, while Daniel Rogan claimed fifth with 87.

The top 13 scores were rounded out by Rohan Markham (86.5), Jay Borghero (85), Kyle Maskiell (83.5), Aaron Kleier (83), Jay Borghero (81.5), Wayne Crisp (81), Oscar Leake (79.5) and Bailey Woodard (76).

Riders other than Babbington to receive points from the event were Purcell (165), Rogan (110), Kleier (95), Markham (65), Borghero (47.5) and Maskiell (15).


Discuss "Bone crushing night at Nowra Profesional Bull Riders competition"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.