Premiers crowned at WIN Stadium

NINE different premiers were crowned at Saturday’s Bendigo Bank merged junior competition grand finals at WIN Stadium.

They were; 16.1s Collegians defeated Wests, 16.2s Culburra defeated Wests, league tag Stingrays of Shellharbour defeated Woonona, 15.1s Wests defeated Dapto, 15.2s Culburra defeated Stingrays, 14.1s Corrimal defeated Collegians, 14.2s Gerringong defeated Albion Park-Oak Flats, 13.1s Gerringong defeated Wests and 13.2s Bomaderry defeated Milton-Ulladulla.

Paul Davidson from Giant Pictures was on hand to capture all the action.