New board elected in

THE board for the upcoming 2017/18 Shoalhaven District Cricket  Association season has been elected.

Craig Howsan

Craig Howsan

Craig Howsan will again be president and will be supported by Brain Gray (vice-president), Bob Brooks (treasurer) and Shane Isherwood (recorder) with the secretary position vacant.

Gradings will be done by Isherwood, David Schofield, Craig Kuncio and Ted Street.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide