Dragons unchanged for Warriors clash

Tariq Sims. Photo: GETTY IMAGES

Tariq Sims. Photo: GETTY IMAGES

ST George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad for the Dragons' round four clash against the New Zealand Warriors at UOW Jubilee Oval this Sunday, March 26.

The Dragons are unchanged following their huge local derby 16-10 win over the Cronulla Sharks in round three of the NRL Telstra Premiership, meaning Gerringong’s Tariq Sims holds his spot on the bench.

The Dragons will also wear their ISC Marvel Heroes Ant Man jersey this weekend against the Warriors, as they look to consolidate their current top four position.

Dragons squad for round four vs New Zealand Warriors:

1. Josh Dugan

2. Nene Macdonald

3. Euan Aitken

4. Tim Lafai

5. Jason Nightingale

6. Gareth Widdop (c)

7. Josh McCrone

8. Russell Packer

9. Cameron McInnes

10. Paul Vaughan

11. Tyson Frizell

12. Joel Thompson

13. Jack de Belin


14. Tariq Sims

15. Leeson Ah Mau

16. Jacob Host

17. Kurt Mann

18. Jai Field

19. Taane Milne

20. Luciano Leilua

21. Hame Sele

Players unavailable:

Will Matthews (hip) – indefinite

Kiti Glymin (shoulder) – indefinite

Drew Hutchison (knee) – season.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide